new updates

Well the site finally got updated, but I still have to add more, I ended up selling a couple of cars, but also ended up picking up some new ones as well. The latest deal was that I traded stright up my 1977 Jaws Jimmy blazer for a split bumper 1971 Camaro, a good trade in my opinion. I will be adding more descriptions and pics soon also updating status on various cars / projects so keep checking back. Thanks!

2 Responses to “new updates”

  1. Doug Redenius Says:

    Todd, I’d like to correspond with you if possible.

    Doug Redenius
    VP – The Ian Fleming Foundation
    http://www.ianfleming.org

    Redenius@aol.com is my private email address

  2. toddk Says:

    Hi, recieved your message, thats fine, let me know what questions you have.

Leave a Reply

