Recent News

I am currently selling the camaro, its primed and ready for the new owner , I just have too many other things, among those other things are a Triumph TR6 that I picked up and also a Plymouth Duster, I will add those soon to the website. THe Ford Falcon XB GT is almost completed, I will be adding updated photos as well.

3 Responses to “Recent News”

  1. Kevin Malling Says:

    Hi Todd. I need to scan a Falcon XB GT for a video game. Would you happen to know if there is one in Southern California?

    Thanks, Kevin

  2. Justin Says:

    Hi. I see you haven’t posted in a while. If you’re still active I have a request. I have a 1969 mustang mach 1 that I am wanting to do the death sentence design on but I cannot find blueprints for the tribal anywhere and short of taking pics from the movie and hoping a shop can get close I don’t know how to match them. What I was wondering is if you still own the car if you can have the tribal designs blueprinted or copied or how ever it works

  3. Cameron Says:

    Hello Todd,
    Would you consider selling the XB GT?
    Thanks,
    Cameron

Leave a Reply

