update finally

well its been awhile since Ive posted anything new, I have been working on the cars but just havent updated. So here it goes… The Vanishing Point Challenger is almost done after 5 long years and two body shops later… just putting it all together now, I will update with pics soon. I have also purchased several new vehicles that I have not posted on the web site, I will plan on doing that was well. New purchases include one of the original MIami Vice Daytona Ferrari’s , Daisy Dukes Yellow roadrunner from season 1 and 2 and another Starsky and Hutch car. Also purchased an old dirty Harry police car and a 1966 Mustang convertible which needs complete restoration. I promise to update new pics within the next two weeks. THanks

6 Responses to “update finally”

  1. Ken Snow Says:

    hey Todd, sorry to email out of the blue but if you can shoot me an email. I might have the opportunity of a lifetime for ya. -Ken

  2. lucas Says:

    Hey Todd, I’ts been awhile since we last talked. can you shoot me an email when you get a chance. i bought your black charger couple of years ago. you said you had paper work on it, but havent got around to finding it. just wondering if you’ve located it.

  3. Bob Says:

    Hey Todd,My name is Bob and I have a 1972 Australian Ford XA Fairmont coupe if your interested.I live in Phoenix,AZ 503-539-4203

  4. Bernie H. Says:

    Todd, interested in a Starsky & Hutch Grand Torino. It was my first car, and still miss it. It wouldn’t have to be one of the 1300, (mine wasn’t) but the look is what I’d love to get again. If you have a lead on one, or want to part with one of your restorations (you did an Awesome job) I would appreciate it. Bernie
    Thanks!

  5. Nicolai Rinds Says:

    Hi Todd,
    I’m curious; did you ever find out whether your Lotus Esprit S1 was the one used in the Bond film? And did you finish it, and get it running?
    All the best,
    Nicolai

  6. Bill Galbraith Says:

    I stumbled across your web part, but couldn’t find an email address for you. I see that you combined 2 Esprits into one. I’m in the process of rebuilding a fire-damaged Esprit, and am looking for parts, specifically the rear hatch glass and the bulkhead glass (between the driver’s head and the engine).

    Might you have these and other parts that you would be willing to sell me?

    Thanks,
    Bill
    billg at holycows dot net

Leave a Reply

